Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
693 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Yagnick is without a doubt the best provider I have ever had. He is not just a 15 min provider. He spends as much time as needed to give you complete quality care. He is concerned about what your issues are and works with you to try and resolve those issues. I feel very fortunate that he is involved in my healthcare.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent doctor. I have recommended him highly and continue to do so.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
What do I like about Dr.Malai one I trust him two he listen three everything he has done has helped me. I’ve experienced faster results with him and his staff than anyone I’ve seen before. He’s kind and he explains things that I can understand.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good Dr.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I will say I was skeptical when I first started going but after a few visits I new with no doughts Dr Malia definitely took his time talk with me about medical issues.As we went along i knew he had my best interest and health in mind. His staff is on point , Angel really took the time with me wile having a hard , hard me and that’s really important. They have won my trust in the care for my treatment
Chaterrell I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I love this Office and Doctor Van Malia. I have nerve damage and Osterporsis Arthritis and if the truth be told, I wouldn't be able to get around if it wasn't for the treatments. I wish I knew about him year earlier so I could have been pain free earlier. I still have some pain, but it's nothing like it was.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Pleasant and professional
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Fantastic Individual, Very Patient. Took the time to listen to what I had to say and gave awesome feedback.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Yagnick is and has always been a very professional, kind, understanding doctor.
James H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I waited 1.45 minutes in the waiting room then when I was called back and put in a room I waited another 30 minutes for the Doctor once he came all went grate i like the Doctor the waiting not so much
Robert E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Malia cares about me.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The the entire staff was very kind and very understanding.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr Yagnick is one of the most empathetic doctors in my experience. I truly appreciate his efforts to help with my pain issues.
Rhonda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very caring and listens to me. Helpful with my meds. Wonderful Dr.
Cheri K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Yagnick is the best! Such great care and concern for his patients. Listens intently and very gentle during procedures. There are a couple of staff members that could be a bit more polite and patient. But that happens everywhere and the positives outweigh the negatives greatly!
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
The doctors are awesome but the front office staff doesn’t ever answer the phones.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Yagnick is very understanding, professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very nice as always. Dr Yacknick always listens and cares. He is very easy to talk to about my health issues. And dose his best to help me with my medical issues. Very Thankful for more than words can say. God Bless him
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Wonderful group o staff
Homer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Malia, is one great Doctor. I am 80 years old and I have been going to Drs, for along time now. Dr. Malia is what all Drs should be. He explains what he will do for the patient and he will answer all your questions. He explained to me and showed me pictures of what he will do to relieve the pain. You will not regret having him as your Doctor.