Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Every contact I have with practice is friendly and professional. Dr. Malia takes the time to listen and make best decisions for the individual. I wish all my Doctors were like him. Thank you
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was nice and respectful
Brett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Malia is a Great Doctor who cares about his Patients
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Progressing
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very informative, knowledgeable addressed issues concerning me. Set a plan in motion for treatment. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Everlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Discussed history of pain. Examination.
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very pleasant and informative
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Can’t live without him. Thank God!!
Wylene I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I get in to see Dr Yagnick quickly he and his are very thorough in explaining what or how it’s effecting my back. His office staff are good & friendly as well.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Good Visit
Dorothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff is always professional and pleasant. Dr. Yagnick is awesome, very caring, knowledgeable, and always giving me a pain resolution. I always recommend him and his services.
Angel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Facilities very clean, friendly staff, and Dr. Kapuria first visit was in depth check diagnostic. We discussed the history of my illness, pain and past treatment. And the plan to move forward.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Listened to my concerns and suggested additional test for his follow-up. Very pleased.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Waiting was minimal, all the staff were professional. Meeting with Dr. Kapuria was pleasant and genuinely care for my well being. Thank you!
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very thourough everyone has a good attitude
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Kapuria is the best! I am really grateful for being able to get care at this awesome facility.
Jeremiah R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great bedside manner, very friendly and helpful staff!
Steven H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
always satisfied with the professional and courteous staff
Shawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent pain management