Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
586 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
He a very caring Dr. and he is a all around good person and Doctor
Herbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent!
Don D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very caring and transparent about proposed treatment.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I enjoy my visits because he truly listens and cares.
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great
Betty T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Yagnick is the epitome of professionalism and he cares about the totality of his patients. Angel his P.A. is a jewel and exemplifies excellence. The nursing staff are very caring and thorough.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Good visit. 5stars
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I have been seeing Dr Yagnick for a number of Years ! And I would not trust anyone else with my back issues!! He is just the Best and so is his Staff !!
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
The staff was very Welcoming and friendly. Dr. Yagnick was very nice and informative. He went over and explained everything. We have a plan! Glad we have a plan in place.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very caring and concerned for my well being. Went out of his way to talk to pharmacists to help get me the medication specific to my needs.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
My treatment is progressing along nicely. I am completely confident in Dr. Kapuria and all of the staff.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
My experience with Dr. Yagniçk and his staff has been excellent in my preparation for my procedure. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.
Nila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Vickie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Every thing went good. New prescriptions, ordered. Pain is not as strong as in the past
Terri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Malia, Angel, and the nurses of Advanced Pain Management have helped me endlessly with compassion and excellent care.
Misty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Malia is an awesome doctor! He cares about his patients. I can only speak for myself. Usually, I'm in pain be that it mild, moderate or severe. Nonetheless, his bedside manners are very accommodating. He's always concern with if what we are doing is working. If you have serious neck and back injuries he's definitely your go to doctor.
Seletha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Appt went very well.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Y and his care team truly listen and provide an exemplary patient experience, care and compassion. I would go no where else. David Blachura
Stephen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very friendly. Explained procedures quickly without describing risk/benefit.
Rosalind J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The experience overall was great. From the registration to the exit all staff were friendly and caring. I received insightful knowledge for ongoing medical care that was useful and relevant to my needs.