Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
He listens, he seems very well-versed in all the medication‘s that is needed for pain. Has a very friendly manner, but yet keeps your visits to the point and short for the most part.
Jessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I've been dealing with DJD in my lower back for years. The pain has worsened over the past year and a half. I haven't been able to work for a year as my job requires me to sit. Doctors dismissed me and told me what my pain level should be instead of listening to me and looking at me. Dr. Malia listened and looked at me. He showed compassion and empathy for what I've been through. He explained his plan of treatment for me. He saw that I was anxious and made plans to ensure I would be comfortable for the procedure. He did what no other doctor would do. He treated a patient with the understanding that everyone is different and is affected differently. I am grateful for being referred to Dr. Malia.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Outstanding! Dr.Kapuria has a great personality and is very knowledgeable in his field. He took care to make sure that I understood what he was talking about concerning my condition and my concerns. He is a very competent Physician and professional. So happy my Primary Care Physician referred me to him!! ❤️
Burshunda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
They took time to listen to me.
Coy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Performed as expected.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I love Dr yagnick.....so compassionate and non judgemental.......He takes his time with each patient patient.....I have been seeing him for 7 y3ars and I wouldn't have it any other way
Patrice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very attentive, friendly service.
Johnnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Kapuria and his team did an outstanding job. His staff is very personal and people friendly. My procedure for my left leg which has been bothering me for years Results was instant upon completion. I highly recommend them. I will shout out Dr Kapuria and his team for outstanding customer service.
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Malia is an excellent doctor. He loves his patients and is very knowledgeable at what he does.
Ezella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent. We could not ask for better. Thank y’all. Nurse and those up front were perfect. Again thank all of you.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I felt that Dr. Yagnick listened to my concerns. Answering all of my questions, asked me numerous times if I had any questions. I felt that everyone of his staff was nice and very professional. I’m glad he’s my doctor!
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love coming to Advance Pain Dr Yagnick and his staff are so nice and professional they listen to you and address all your issues I have recommended Advanced Pain to some of my friends who were having back problems also
Lorene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love the fact that he listens and tries to understand the pain that you’re going through and he does everything that he can within reason to limit or eliminate your pain
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very understanding
Bobbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
He is so kind and pretty sweet ! So easy talk to main thing he will listen to you! He's a great Doctor! If you want really be able talk to a Doctor it's him ! And he gets the ball rolling ! I feel really safe in his care ! He's a caring Doctor ! Thanks Doc
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
They are awesome
Belinda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Things have been fine up until my appointment yesterday on the phone. I never received one but my prescription was filled.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Yagnick is very patient and good at explaining things to me. I would recommend Dr. Yagnick to anyone needing help with their pain. His staff are also tops at helping us
Angelynn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
He’s very passionate about helping his patients, ensuring their questions are answered. He really listened.