Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
693 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very attentive, friendly service.
Johnnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Kapuria and his team did an outstanding job. His staff is very personal and people friendly. My procedure for my left leg which has been bothering me for years Results was instant upon completion. I highly recommend them. I will shout out Dr Kapuria and his team for outstanding customer service.
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Malia is an excellent doctor. He loves his patients and is very knowledgeable at what he does.
Ezella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent. We could not ask for better. Thank y’all. Nurse and those up front were perfect. Again thank all of you.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I felt that Dr. Yagnick listened to my concerns. Answering all of my questions, asked me numerous times if I had any questions. I felt that everyone of his staff was nice and very professional. I’m glad he’s my doctor!
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love coming to Advance Pain Dr Yagnick and his staff are so nice and professional they listen to you and address all your issues I have recommended Advanced Pain to some of my friends who were having back problems also
Lorene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love the fact that he listens and tries to understand the pain that you’re going through and he does everything that he can within reason to limit or eliminate your pain
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very understanding
Bobbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
He is so kind and pretty sweet ! So easy talk to main thing he will listen to you! He's a great Doctor! If you want really be able talk to a Doctor it's him ! And he gets the ball rolling ! I feel really safe in his care ! He's a caring Doctor ! Thanks Doc
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
They are awesome
Belinda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Things have been fine up until my appointment yesterday on the phone. I never received one but my prescription was filled.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Yagnick is very patient and good at explaining things to me. I would recommend Dr. Yagnick to anyone needing help with their pain. His staff are also tops at helping us
Angelynn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
He’s very passionate about helping his patients, ensuring their questions are answered. He really listened.
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I appreciate the kindness of Dr. Kapuria and his staff. I feel they’re competent and compassionate when dealing with patients. I like the fact that I can ask questions about my treatment plan and get the answers I need to understand what is needed to help me regain my ability to perform household tasks without being in pain.
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I've been seeing Dr Yagnick for over 10 years now. He's a very caring and thorough dr that really takes his time to find out your problems and help solve them.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Yagnick is always courteous and caring. Answers all my questions. When talking with him he always has my records to peruse.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I absolutely adore this PRECIOUS Dr. He definitely understands and he gets too the root of the problem...I've never had a Dr to do this before they all just push you out the door...I hope I keep him as long as I can. Thank you for being the BEST
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
The services that I receive from Advanced Pain Management are excellent. Dr. Kapuria and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my procedures and after care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent