Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Quality care throughout the visit.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Best doctors and friendliest staff in the CSRA when it comes to pain management. Been to other Doctors, but Dr. Yagnick has provided the best best procedures to manage my pain. Would not go to anyone else.
Angel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Truly a professional staff at the front office area. Dr. Yagnick was truly professional, patient, and personable to address my shingles. Nurse Candy was professional with explaining my medication instructions. I highly recommend Dr. Yagnick and staff. He also has a cool name. Blessings to all
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
A very nice place to go to. Dr. Is very nice and takes time to listen to you and the problem /place you're having pain in. I'd recommend him to others.
Seletha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very great experience with Dr. Kapuria on Monday,10/03. It doesn't matter how busy Dr. Kapuria is, he make time for his patients. I admire him for this. He take time to learn your family too, which is admirable. If you're looking for a neurologist, I recommend Dr. Kapuria.
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Professional and friendly.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Have always been treated with kindness and shown a level of professionalism, knowledge and respect each time I come for an appointment.
Gwendolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Fast. Respectful. Pleasant.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
What a great doctors office! It begins with the friendly and competent people upfront and continues with the doctor and PA in this practice. You are merely listened to, you are heard.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Malia and his PA Angel. It's nice having someone that will work with you on managing your pain and help you through lowering the pain meds. I couldn't ask for a better group of people to care for me.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Malia is a awesome Dr all the way around I so greatful for having him asmy DR.
Cecilia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Listens attentively to c/o pain. Makes recommendations in a timely manner. Takes time to teach you about long term therapy regarding your condition.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have a good experience with the doctor he know what to do to help with the pain
Enrique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Real good dr
Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
He really cares about his patients an he listens to all u tell him. He has the best bed side manners for his patients.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good professional service.
Sarolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
He took time with me and explained my options. He is easy to talk to.
Chaterrell I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I was really comfortable. Doctor Malia really seem like he's knowledgeable about pain and how to manage it.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everybody is so sweet and Dr Malia is such a sweet and attentive doctor who genuinely cares about the pain you’re feeling and moves quickly to navigate a way out of it.