Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Yagnick is consistiently demonstrated exceptional quality care for his patients. I have experienced this time and time again. Not only seasoned professional, he epitomizes excellence in bedside manner. I would and has seen this in the time l have been in his care, it has been voiced over and over by friends and family l referred.
Christopher L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Good
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Yagnick is a very kind man who seems to genuinely care about you as his patient.
John G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I never got the phone call,
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very positive and courteous staff
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
For now, my back pain is very minimal thanks to Dr Malia. I would recommend him to everyone suffering with back problems.
TONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Just completed my injection for Lumbosacral spondylosis , in a series of three injection on my right side lower back and I must say that I'm pain free in more than a decade. Dr. Kapuria and his staff are outstanding and caring I highly recommend Dr. Kapuria, if you are having back pain and need of relief.
Hollywood R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
A very wonderful doctor & I am glad to have him
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I am always pleased with the professionalism and 100% patient focused care I receive from Dr. Yagnick and Angel Legaire. The rest of the staff are friendly and efficient as well.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Yagnick is a caring, competent, and professional physician. He has dealt with my pain issues where several others have only given lip service or more drugs. I never give recommendations. I'll tell my experience, make up your own mind.
Johnnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He took his time and explained the procedure and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Very informative.
Ellis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Malia was so very kind and patient and explained everything to me today. He was so sincere about helping me with my pain. I feel so much better after seeing this Dr. today. He gave me hope and reassured me that he is going to help me have a pain free life. His nurses were so kind and polite. Everyone in this office made us feel like family. I am forever grateful to Dr. Malia and his staff. Lee Hopkins
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good initial consultation. Friendly staff.
Terri K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Had to wait an hour past my appointment time and I was scheduled as one of the first patients for the day. But the wait is worth the care I receive.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Seen within 15 minutes of appointment very through and caring Offers different treatments for me. Really pleased with the patient care.
Billy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Best in business. Staff is professional and kind. Dr. Kapuria is very knowledgeable and good at what he does. Thankful for how far along in my recovery this team has helped me.
Joyce K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Good
Bertha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very present people listens to what yòu tell them discusses. Any problem you need to very friendly staff. I have no problem at all an i.would recommend them to anyone An I will defend them to ànyone.
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
As always the staff is always helpful and professional. I always feel comfortable and Dr Yagnick is super!!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone is so kind and caring to patients