Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. is very thorough.
Leonard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I had a great first consult. The nurse was really nice and took great notes of the pain level that I visited the center for. Dr. Malia was great he broke down the different treatments that he perform to help the pain level.
Edward Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Just a little bit of delay but otherwise fine
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Professional and courteous
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always friendly and professional. Answers all my questions and makes changes when they are necessary to maintain my health to best possible levels
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
ALWAYS AWESOME!!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Explained all my pain problems and as always had answers to explained to my, and what I should try to help my pain and problems. Would refer Dr. Yagnick to anyone .
Suk C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
He doing good
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Was very knowledgeable, compassionate,and listened to my concerns
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
All the staff members are professionals. DRS AND NURSEA ARE GREAT. DR.Yagnick, is a blessing for us, the patients. All the procedures are well explained, and we go with confidence on his professionalism.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent staff
Edward Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
As usual I received the best care from the entire staff.
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Malia thoroughly explained everything in lay terms so I could understand. He made my visit an enjoyable one.
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great!!!
Channing T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Good
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
First visit consultation
Vincent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It’s helped relief some of my back pain and very friendly staff.
Brandi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Yagnick and Angel have been so kind, thoughtful and most importantly thorough with my care. They listen to my issues and react accordingly and with great compassion.
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Yagnick is great! He takes the time to listen!
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Job well done as always.