Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr. Yagnick is always personal and professional. He knows what is going on with me and what can be done within the the ever tightening Medicare constraints. I would recommend him to anyone!
Tamekia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
☹️
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
There’s no doctor better! He’s total understands what you are going thru! He’s caring and very intelligent! He doesn’t mind taking the time to explain to his patients everything that they maybe experiencing! He’s give me a quality of life that I can cope with! I don’t know what I’ll do without him❤️
Arlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
My Esperance. Was good
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
The best doctor in Evans are anywhere. Advance pain management also has a great staff.
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr Malia is a great doctor! He listens to me and understands my problems. I would recommend him to anyone dealing with daily pain. Dr Malia has helped me tremendously since I started seeing him. Thank you Dr Malia!
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I have had a great experience with Dr Malia. I would recommend Advance Pain Management to anyone.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
He has done me a great job. He is one of the best.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
The best doctor in Evans.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I would recommen him to anyone. He will do you a great job.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Malia has done a great job on my back, shoulder and knee. To me he is one of the best doctors I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Malia.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very personable
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I've always gotten great care from Dr. Yagnick"s office, will not change!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. MALIA IS EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH, HE HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY AND SHOWS CONCERN FOR HIS PATIENTS. I AM SO THANKFUL FOR HIM.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
The best doctor in Evans. He has done a very good job on my back , knee and shoulder. lf you have a go see him. Great Doctor.
Marlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I always receive an informational office visit for services to be performed for management of pain relief treatments. Marlin Millender
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I have been very pleased with Dr. Malia’s care for the two and a half years that I have seen. He is very knowledgeable and is a good listener. His pain treatment plan for me has worked very well. I have already recommended him to three of my friends who are also happy with Dr. Malia.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Everyone is so nice and really try their best to help.
Sandra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
2 iws 23 e
Beatrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent and I enjoyed meeting Dr Malia. He took a lot of time explaining everything to me. Appreciated so much.