We are following the Current Guidelines COVID-19 pandemic and have started Telehealth visits to keep you and our staff safe. Click Here or call (706) 922-7246 for an E-visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

194 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Sanjeev Kapuria took his time to listen to my issues. He also was well versed in my medical history. I am schedule for a procedure and am hopeful. He was knowledgeable and helpful with questions. His staff was also very friendly.
Elaine W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Yadnick is a through caring person. He gatherers all your information and strategies a plan that hopefully will work. I have known Dr. Yadnick for several years his mannerism is still the same .He has a very good bed side manner . But he also lays out facts of what can be done.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Yagnik and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. They are happy to help you with anything.
Janice M.
Submitted 01/11/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Yagnick’s for 15 years. He is very competent and professional. He is also very concerned with my well-being and comfort. He has helped me control my pain more than I ever thought possible. He is an excellent physician and a wonderful man.
Mark W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Wonderfull
Belinda B.
Submitted 01/08/22
I feel my Health is my Dt main concern ,everyone is so nice to me I really appreciate everyone and so thankful
Shirley H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great care...compassion and took time to listen to what I was going through....
Juanita T.
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff was excellent and the Dr was concerned about my situation
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Caring doctors and staff who care about patient well being and living pain free
Cecilia S.
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience at the clinic wit DR. Kapuria was great, I received 3 treatments, and I was able to get great results from it. Pain label was o for 14 day after that it remained a 2 or 3 for a few days. I’m doing much better.
Lyle J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone is polite and willing to help. It is such a pleasant place to be in.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 01/04/22
My treatment lasted almost two years. Love Dr. K bedside manner.Such a kind heart and so skilled and outstanding professionalism. Awesome!
Volissa F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always give me a good talk
Lowell C.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very professional. I know insurances dictate how the process goes in treatment.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Hemant Yagnick is the best pain management in the United States. He’s, compassionate, he listens, and he’s very smart. What more can you ask for out of a doctor.
Gayla K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Diagnosed and treated first with numbing, then ablations that have restored mobility with great reduction in pain.
Bernard M.
Submitted 12/09/21
The entire staff is very nice and professional to me.
Donna L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone is friendly, wonderful and caring here are always looking for ways to help and make your life pain free.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/06/21
He is amazing and he remembers me from over six years ago and everything I was going through with my family and how both of my parents were terminally ill and how I had to resign from Eisenhower as the First medical Neuromuscular Massage Therapist and kinesiologist in the Federal Government At Eisenhower Army hospital. I was on the six floor in pain management and I know how to deal with pain and I know how to help people with pain. My own pain From service-connected injuries and just getting older needs some palliative care when I can’t get into see another massage therapist which I trade with and he understands that. He also understands my homeopathic approach to health and That I am also an applied nutritional kinesiologist as well as a certified fitness trainer and exercise specialist. We do need help from time to time and he totally understands where I’m coming from so I can continue to help my own clients.
Diana S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr.Kapuria and his staff does a great job I think everyone that’s having back pain should see him he has help me to start doing things I love too do before seeing him I could barely walk but now I feel Great My life has gone back too being normal That’s to Dr.Kapuria and his staff They have Those Healing Hands over there