Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

16 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward Y.
Submitted 03/25/20
As always Dr. Yagnick and his staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Yagnick always explains his actions or recommendations.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/19/20
The entire staff is wonderful-always helpful, professional & friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Yagnick’s office to treat your pain.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/12/20
When I first started seeing Dr. Kapuria I was living with continuous pain for over 10 years. I had tired everything from wearing a back brace to physical therapy. When I got a referral to see them, I had a very limited range of motion in my back. When I first arrived there I was unsure of what I was in for. Everything I was going to go through was completely explained to me. The nerve blocker for the pain helped to allow me to start moving again. The rf nerve burn allowed me to have complete range of motion back into my back it now allows me to become more active. With that being said, I went from barely being able to move or sit for long periods of time, to now, having no worries.
Randy S.
Submitted 03/06/20
By and large I have been taken back to patient room, had my vitals taken by a nurse in a very professional manner. I was seen by DR. Malia shortly afterwards who was genuinely concerned with my issues and what steps could be taken to relief my pain.
Baronda L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always always a good experience with Dr. Malia.
Phillip E.
Submitted 02/25/20
First visit and we had a good consultation with a promising plan of action for pain relief for my back. Highly impressed with Dr Van Malia and his explanations of the procedures we will start with.
Margaret A.
Submitted 02/21/20
I can’t express with words how the Dr. Malia made me feel! His was so very kind and understanding! He took the time to listen to my issues and then explain what exactly was going on with me!!!! And his staff was AWESOME! From check in yo check out was the best ever!!!
Kristy M.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff and doctor were very helpful and went out of their way to understand my pain and help.
Priscilla T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I've been seeing Dr. Yagnic for years now, he's nice and understanding to what I need to cope with every day pain.
Felicia J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Everyone in the office is kind, welcoming, and friendly. Dr. Malia listens to your concerns and does his best to come up with a good solution to help decrease or eliminate your pain.
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Y and Angel are the best! They truly care about their patients and do everything possible to help them. Best of all they listen to their patients and show empathy and kindness.
Henry F.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional And understanding And really care about their patients
William L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great. Very good Dr
James Y.
Submitted 12/18/19
Seamless and effective treatment
Brandon G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone I have met here has been extremely kind and professional.
Herbert R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional 0n all counts starting in the beginning thanks