We are following the Current Guidelines COVID-19 pandemic and have started Telehealth visits to keep you and our staff safe. Click Here or call (706) 922-7246 for an E-visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

87 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Yagnick was professional, caring and kind. I have not had the best of luck with pain management specialist in the past, but after just two visits feel like I’ve finally found a physician who is professional and compassionate at the same time. A rare combination in this age of impersonal medicine geared towards pleasing insurance companies first and patients second.
Lula H.
Submitted 06/21/21
My first visit with Dr. Kapuria: very thorough and pleasant personality. So far so good. Nice staff.
Richard L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very friendly staff, no long wait, Dr is very friendly and personable.
Bobby F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Discussed and explained everything to my satisfaction. Did not rush through the visit. Very courteous and understanding.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. K really listened and truly took my worries and concerns when making a plan for my care.
Lyle T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very informative
Michael L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Kapuria and staff made me feel very comfortable. It’s just how the office runs and I appreciate it. M Long
Trudy D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Absolutely perfect. Dr Malia was extremely Knowledgeable and had so much empathy!
Angela S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Yagnick & Angel always take very good care of me. They are always very professional.
Willie G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good and professional
Susan N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best Doctor...listens to your concerns...expains everything to you
Billy T.
Submitted 05/26/21
follow up
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Gave very good information.
Willie D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very good service
Paul T.
Submitted 04/26/21
Was a little nervous on the first trip for injections in my knee. But it was virtually painless. Very caring Doctor and staff. The procedure side of the office was just nice and caring. I know I will be going back for the neck, shoulders and back before long.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/22/21
I was very happy with his interpretation of the problem and his course of action.
Arjinette M.
Submitted 04/22/21
I’ve had back pain for 10+ years when I came to Dr Kapuria. Dr Kapuria preformed an ablation on my back and I’m telling you I have 100% pain relief!! I thought I would need surgery or just live with the pain, but I don’t. I can actually live. I’m so happy that there’s an alternative to surgery.
Johnnie P.
Submitted 04/16/21
I have been going to Dr. Kapuria for over a year now. I have both back and hip issues and pain caused by serving in the military. Many doctors have told me it was in my head or nothing they can do after 25 plus years of service. Dr. Kapuria listened to my issues and started my pain management plan. If you are worried about the shots, I have been getting them in my hip and back with minor little to no pain from the injections. I am also receiving a lot of l relief with his care and pain management cycle. Dr. Kapuria is very caring and professional, and I would recommend anyone to him for pain management treatment.
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/05/21
Informative
Michael P.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Kapuria is professional in all aspects of his job. He has treated my knee pain with success in alleviating the pain.