Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
693 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Kapuria and staff do a great job they are always concerned and everything gets explained to you God sent me there and I would recommend anyone to pain management God Bless the Doctor and staff Thank you Dr.Kapuria and Staff
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Absolutely wonderful! Love Dr. Kapuria and his team. He’s the GOAT!!
Alphonza W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very outstanding medical facility and I feel lucky too be able get my underlined treatment care done here in this facility. I would be very proud to recommend treatment to others or if anyone ask me which treatment facility would I recommend without any hesitation Advanced Pain Management will be my # 1 choice.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I love him he treats me well and listen to me
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Always pleasant and professional.
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr. Malia is very pleasant to talk with and he is always upbeat. He listens to your concerns and does what he can to help you. He is on time with your appointment and always make sure you have all your prescriptions.
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Wonderful doctor. Listens and doesn't rush you.
Wilma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr Maliais awesome
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Very known on the body
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
My visit went very good. He done a great job on my back. I didn't even feel the injections in my back. Dr Madia is a great doctor and I would recommend Advance Pain Management and their staff to anyone.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Excellent doctor and a very excellent staff
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very good. A very good doctor.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
He will lessen to you and will advise to the best of his ability. I would recommend him to all who will listen
Harvey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Everything was just fine
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr. Yagnick is always personal and professional. He knows what is going on with me and what can be done within the the ever tightening Medicare constraints. I would recommend him to anyone!
Tamekia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
☹️
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
There’s no doctor better! He’s total understands what you are going thru! He’s caring and very intelligent! He doesn’t mind taking the time to explain to his patients everything that they maybe experiencing! He’s give me a quality of life that I can cope with! I don’t know what I’ll do without him❤️
Arlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
My Esperance. Was good
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
The best doctor in Evans are anywhere. Advance pain management also has a great staff.
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr Malia is a great doctor! He listens to me and understands my problems. I would recommend him to anyone dealing with daily pain. Dr Malia has helped me tremendously since I started seeing him. Thank you Dr Malia!