We are following the Current Guidelines COVID-19 pandemic and have started Telehealth visits to keep you and our staff safe. Click Here or call (706) 922-7246 for an E-visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.79/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Channing T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Good
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
First visit consultation
Vincent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It’s helped relief some of my back pain and very friendly staff.
Brandi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Yagnick and Angel have been so kind, thoughtful and most importantly thorough with my care. They listen to my issues and react accordingly and with great compassion.
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Yagnick is great! He takes the time to listen!
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Job well done as always.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Yagnik is Amazing and has a Wonderful bedside manner.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Experienced and caring staff.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
You your staff are always courteous and willing to listen and help anyway you can.
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Walking much better.
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I have a lot better results from Dr Malia
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Yagnick is a wonderful doctor he cares about his patients. He is not in a hurry to leave you, he listens to you and gives you excellent advice. He really cares for your needs.
Rensie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Kapuria listened and the treatment experience has been great.
Lecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone was friendly. The doctor was very receptive to what I said. Looking forward to my time with this facility.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Extremely helpful. I have not been in GA for long and he made establishing care in a new place simple.
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Malia is professional yet personal. He seems genuinely interested in me, the patient.His care has helped my mobility tremendously. I believe that with his help, l will continue on the road to improvement.
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Knowledgeable and to the point! Extreme[y efficient and polite.
Yukyong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Hemant Yagnick is absolutely great: He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and really care about his patients. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very helpful and thoughtful
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good appointment