We are following the Current Guidelines COVID-19 pandemic and have started Telehealth visits to keep you and our staff safe. Click Here or call (706) 922-7246 for an E-visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

30 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trinaca M.
Submitted 08/04/20
He's the Best
Jessie H.
Submitted 07/30/20
It’s was easy to sign onto. I was able to understand the doctor very well.
Sherry S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Yagnick and his staff were very considerate and helpful during my procedure giving me hope for a better outcome in the future.
Chris H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Yagnick exhibits compassion for his patients’ health issues. He is knowledgeable and displays a professional and respectful attitude toward his patients. When asked questions, Dr. Yagnick takes time to explain procedures and recommendations.
Jacques H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Yagnick is a compassionate physician who clearly explains treatment options available and best practices for each based on the patient's needs. I highly recommend Dr. Yagnick and his team.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/24/20
I just think Dr. Malia, MD is the best doctor ever. He takes time to listen, he cares and has awesome bed side manners. I recommend him to my friends and anyone that suffers from neck, knee and back pain❤️And all, ALL his staff is awesome
Tanja M.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff and Doctors are all very attentive and caring.
Kevin T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Best Dr I've ever had
Carol W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Outstanding team! Dr. Kapuria fixed a 10 year sciatica issue. My biggest fear was the needles (so I thought). His technique is awesome and quick. A definitely skilled professional at this game. Puts his customers at ease, great customer service. Love love love Dr. K! I highly recommend to my fellow veterans .
Michael L.
Submitted 05/13/20
As a longtime patient, The Visit I needed was More than adequate , during the video chat all the conditions were preexisting and he was fully aware of my needs. Thank you for this option Of a video chat, I hope you will continue this in the future as in certain cases I believe It works great.
Wanda C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great understanding of my issues. Appropriate referral. Pleasant during entire visit via Face Time.
Lori H.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great doctor and video was extremely clear.
Amanda D.
Submitted 04/16/20
I had been to APM once, in person, and was seen my Ms. Legare. She was super nice! And she listened well. I met Dr. Yagnick today at my E-visit with him online. Overall, he was great. He took the time to discuss my MRI's, treatments, etc., and sounded genuinely concerned and caring. Thanks you guys at Advanced Pain Management!
Carol V T.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Malia is always completely engaged in what I am saying and always addresses all my concerns. Thank You
Edward Y.
Submitted 03/25/20
As always Dr. Yagnick and his staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Yagnick always explains his actions or recommendations.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/19/20
The entire staff is wonderful-always helpful, professional & friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Yagnick’s office to treat your pain.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/12/20
When I first started seeing Dr. Kapuria I was living with continuous pain for over 10 years. I had tired everything from wearing a back brace to physical therapy. When I got a referral to see them, I had a very limited range of motion in my back. When I first arrived there I was unsure of what I was in for. Everything I was going to go through was completely explained to me. The nerve blocker for the pain helped to allow me to start moving again. The rf nerve burn allowed me to have complete range of motion back into my back it now allows me to become more active. With that being said, I went from barely being able to move or sit for long periods of time, to now, having no worries.
Randy S.
Submitted 03/06/20
By and large I have been taken back to patient room, had my vitals taken by a nurse in a very professional manner. I was seen by DR. Malia shortly afterwards who was genuinely concerned with my issues and what steps could be taken to relief my pain.
Baronda L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always always a good experience with Dr. Malia.
Phillip E.
Submitted 02/25/20
First visit and we had a good consultation with a promising plan of action for pain relief for my back. Highly impressed with Dr Van Malia and his explanations of the procedures we will start with.