We are following the Current Guidelines COVID-19 pandemic and have started Telehealth visits to keep you and our staff safe. Click Here or call (706) 922-7246 for an E-visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

153 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Yagnick is a wonderful pain manager. He doesn’t just give you a pill and send you on your way. He evaluate you and gives you the best treatment options for your pain relief. I would recommend him to anyone.
James W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Outstanding service.
Elsie F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Wendy B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Malia is a wonderful Dr and human being. So happy to have found him! I worked in the health field for years and its rare to find a Dr that is as kind, caring, and compassionate as he is.
Alex P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Yagnick and staff was great
Clarence G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great experience
Linda F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Yagnick is a wonderful doctor. He is such a kind, sweet man who is easy to talk to & is thorough at his job. My back is better after the procedures he’s done. I highly recommend him!!
TONY M.
Submitted 10/06/21
About three weeks ago, I completed my final Arthropathy injection fo my right side lower lumbar. As of today my pain relief is about 90% and last anywhere between 4 to 6 months. I highly recommend Dr. Kapuria and his nursing staff to anyone who wants pain relief. Great job!!
Billy C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Better understanding
Particia B.
Submitted 10/05/21
My first visit was AWESOME! All the staff was very cordial! Dr Yagnick is great & very caring! He explained everything to me!
Alma B.
Submitted 10/04/21
One of the top pain mgmt doctors in Augusta Ga.
Janice B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Right on time and attention to my needs
John D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Although the wait time was off the charts, seeing Dr. Malia was well worth the wait. The office staff gave excellent customer service.
Zara S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good.
Zara S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Mildred H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great He is such a good Doctor always listen and answer any and all questions Very caring Doctor.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have never had a bad experience at APM! I love the staff and the care I always receive.
Edgar N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
Clifford C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone was friendly and professional Very impressed with Dr He explained everything thoroughly
Thomas N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great