Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My experience was great!!!
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
He is a caring and understanding man. Takes the time to really listen to me and reminds me to be cautious with taking other meds I thing he is very good physician.
Stella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Malia was very easy to communicate with. When I explained my symptoms, he knew from personal experience what I was describing. I felt very comfortable with him and I felt heard. He listened well and answered all of my questions. He also explained well what issues I have and possible remedies. I felt like someone was actually listening to me and it greatly improved my confidence in my medical care. The staff is also kind and caring.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everyone was pleasantly professional. Dr. Malia listened and respected what I had to say to plan my next steps.
Gertdell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent, caring provider and empathic staff. Service very good.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Yagnick is a wonderful doctor. He has a great disposition, very caring and really easy to talk to. I highly recommend him. Liz
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I really likeDr.Milia, he is so nice and is helping with my back thanks
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Good
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I have been seeing Dr Malia since 2018 and anytime I have been seen or treated by Dr Malia for lower back, neck, hip and Bursitis pain he has given me relief and great advice on how to continue to get consistent relief. I highly recommend anyone who is in need of help and reliable professionalism for chronic pain, this is the place to go and the Doctor to see
Jessie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Good service
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
It was good
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Yagnick was very thorough and discussed several issues with me. I will start pain management soon.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
This doctor is the best takes concern about your questions answers them as politely as possible with dignity and expertise I'm very happy with them I've been with them for the last 4 to 5 years I wouldn't change
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Best Dr. For Me and my health and I thank Jesus for putting him in My life.
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great health provider. Very professional and pleasant.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
A very caring and professional Doctor. He takes the find out how treatment is working and has you help when it comes to how the medications are working. Always very friendly .i have referred several people to them and will continue to . if you have a pain problem he is the one to see
Steffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Malia was great! As a new patient, I had a very positive experience. I appreciate him listening to my concerns and answering my questions. He went over my MRI results with me and presented options for treatment.
Gertdell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Doctor provided excellent care and service. Support staff were very polite. My only concern was the long wait time of greater than 30 minutes.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Yagnick is without a doubt the best provider I have ever had. He is not just a 15 min provider. He spends as much time as needed to give you complete quality care. He is concerned about what your issues are and works with you to try and resolve those issues. I feel very fortunate that he is involved in my healthcare.