Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

10 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret A.
Submitted 02/21/20
I can’t express with words how the Dr. Malia made me feel! His was so very kind and understanding! He took the time to listen to my issues and then explain what exactly was going on with me!!!! And his staff was AWESOME! From check in yo check out was the best ever!!!
Kristy M.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff and doctor were very helpful and went out of their way to understand my pain and help.
Priscilla T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I've been seeing Dr. Yagnic for years now, he's nice and understanding to what I need to cope with every day pain.
Felicia J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Everyone in the office is kind, welcoming, and friendly. Dr. Malia listens to your concerns and does his best to come up with a good solution to help decrease or eliminate your pain.
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Y and Angel are the best! They truly care about their patients and do everything possible to help them. Best of all they listen to their patients and show empathy and kindness.
Henry F.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional And understanding And really care about their patients
William L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great. Very good Dr
James Y.
Submitted 12/18/19
Seamless and effective treatment
Brandon G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone I have met here has been extremely kind and professional.
Herbert R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional 0n all counts starting in the beginning thanks