We are following the Current Guidelines COVID-19 pandemic and have started Telehealth visits to keep you and our staff safe. Click Here or call (706) 922-7246 for an E-visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

48 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great! Everyone professional & pleasant. Wait a little longer than usual but that’s ok. I understand it happens & Dr Yagnick & Angel are both so good about listening & spending necessary time with their pts.
Charles S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr was great I arrived at 2 did not leave until 3:30 I thought the admin section was slow. When I got there only one person was in front of me
Jack D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Kapuria has managed to provide excellent care and pain relief where no other Provider could. I've been disabled for many years, further debilitated by pain in excess of level 8. Finally, someone who can help maintain my pain at a reasonable, manageable level. I'm forever grateful!
Jerry S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great service
Anthony D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Had a great discussion with Dr. Yagnick regarding my condition and treatment options. He is very personable. It was a pleasure meeting him.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/21/20
The pa and doctor are very good
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Kapuria takes his time to make sure he understands exactly what is ailing you and goes over all tests results. He looks to fix your pain issues and not just mask them with pain meds. Very caring doctor.
Kristy M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Kapuria and his team are very caring and professional. Each visit is tailored to your needs. I suffer from chronic neck and shoulder pain and migraines. The difference his treatment plan has made is life changing for me. I have tried so many different treatments and medications over the years and never felt the relief I have had since going to Dr Kapuria.
Cheri J.
Submitted 09/03/20
As always, Dr. Yagnic is through, compassionate and professional. He remembered that I’d lost my Mom in June and was genuinely concerned about my well being. I’ve been with him for a very long time and truly appreciate the personal attention.
Paul J.
Submitted 09/03/20
I sat in the waiting room for about 40 minutes. Bad enough when I don't have to wear a mask. Not a big fan of telepointments, but when we are just going to have a 5 minute chat, that might be the way to go.
Walter N.
Submitted 08/31/20
Everyone is so professional. Dr. Kapalua is very thorough and easy to communicate with.
Derek B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very helpful and friendly great expertise and knowledge to make me feel comfortable
John R.
Submitted 08/21/20
This was an appointment by telephone and provided a satisfactory response to all of my concerns and questions. Dr. Malia was attentive and never dismissive during our visit. I have complete confidence in his abilities and will continue treatment at this facility.
Reginald C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great service. Detailed explanation.
Sue C.
Submitted 08/11/20
I highly recommend Dr. Kapuria. He provided me with a treatment plan that helped me with my lower back and knee pain. Dr. Kapuria is great at listening and understanding of my concerns. Frankly, I didn't really want to get any injections before. However, after finishing the first series of injections and seeing the results. I don't mind it anymore. I will continue seeing Dr. Kapuria. I have been struggling with pain for years, and I had the most relief with his pain management plans. I truly appreciate him and all of Advanced Pain Management staff.
Kerri M.
Submitted 08/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Kapuria, MD., and staff, to people who are SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR HEALTH and DESIRE TO GET BETTER! Dr. Kapuria cares for his patients; he is the kind of doctor who will help you only if you want to help yourself. If you are drug-seeking or doctor shopping, I suggest you go somewhere else because this is not tolerated at Advanced Pain Management. Dr. Kapuria and his staff are professional, medically trained, and customer friendly. Shannon (front office), Angela (medical assistant), to name a few, have ALWAYS treated me with respect and kindness and promptly assisted my needs! I thank God for leading me to this medical group and a special thanks to Dr. Kapuria for saving my life!
Jody R.
Submitted 08/06/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Kapuria. Meeting with Dr.Kapuria gave me confidence in service he will provide. Very knowledgeable person with experience and wisdom.
Baronda L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Malia is very kind and thorough.
Trinaca M.
Submitted 08/04/20
He's the Best
Jessie H.
Submitted 07/30/20
It’s was easy to sign onto. I was able to understand the doctor very well.