We are following the Current Guidelines COVID-19 pandemic and have started Telehealth visits to keep you and our staff safe. Click Here or call (706) 922-7246 for an E-visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

60 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caral S.
Submitted 03/05/21
I have confidence in the treatments I have received from Dr. Yagnick and his staff. Very thorough in trying to pinpoint my problem! Thank You!
Wayne C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always great
David H.
Submitted 02/14/21
Excellent
Johnny L.
Submitted 02/10/21
I was very satisfied with the care and attention with Dr. Malia
Elsie F.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very good.
Mitchell B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Kapuria is helping me manage my chronic pain. His bedside manner is top of the line. I highly recommend him and his team. He prevented me from having to have surgery, again.
Paul J.
Submitted 02/03/21
I've been waiting a long time for the STEM trial. Now it looks like I might be able to have it done by Christmas.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/26/21
I am a retired RN and have server in the military for 26 years as a nurse and in our local community. After years working on my feet and moving my body in pretzel shapes, lifting heavy patients and ignoring my twinges and some time numbness I have found relief. Dr Kapuria and his staff have been wonderful taking care of me and being sure that I am comfortable for my procedures. They even call the next day to be sure I am doing well. Highly recommend that if you are in pain moving any part to your body, and tired of taking pills that don't relive your pain, you need to see Dr Kapuria for an evaluation. You will not be sorry. I am so much happier!
Julio R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent care and pain relief where no other Provider could. I've been disabled for many years, further debilitated by pain in excess of level 8. Finally, someone who can help maintain my pain at a reasonable, manageable level. I'm forever grateful!
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Yagnick is one of the best doctors to sit and talk with you about what is going on with the pain I am experiencing from day to day. He is not just a doctor but also a friend. When you leave his office you feel so at ease with your visit.
Vivian W.
Submitted 12/12/20
No complaints
Michael H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Explained medical procedure and issues very well.
Angela R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great! Everyone professional & pleasant. Wait a little longer than usual but that’s ok. I understand it happens & Dr Yagnick & Angel are both so good about listening & spending necessary time with their pts.
Charles S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr was great I arrived at 2 did not leave until 3:30 I thought the admin section was slow. When I got there only one person was in front of me
Jack D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Kapuria has managed to provide excellent care and pain relief where no other Provider could. I've been disabled for many years, further debilitated by pain in excess of level 8. Finally, someone who can help maintain my pain at a reasonable, manageable level. I'm forever grateful!
Jerry S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great service
Anthony D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Had a great discussion with Dr. Yagnick regarding my condition and treatment options. He is very personable. It was a pleasure meeting him.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/21/20
The pa and doctor are very good
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Kapuria takes his time to make sure he understands exactly what is ailing you and goes over all tests results. He looks to fix your pain issues and not just mask them with pain meds. Very caring doctor.
Kristy M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Kapuria and his team are very caring and professional. Each visit is tailored to your needs. I suffer from chronic neck and shoulder pain and migraines. The difference his treatment plan has made is life changing for me. I have tried so many different treatments and medications over the years and never felt the relief I have had since going to Dr Kapuria.