We are following the Current Guidelines COVID-19 pandemic and have started Telehealth visits to keep you and our staff safe. Click Here or call (706) 922-7246 for an E-visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

325 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everlene J.
Submitted 08/12/22
Discussed history of pain. Examination.
Keith S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very pleasant and informative
Colleen B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Can’t live without him. Thank God!!
Wylene I.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Debra E.
Submitted 08/09/22
I get in to see Dr Yagnick quickly he and his are very thorough in explaining what or how it’s effecting my back. His office staff are good & friendly as well.
Steve C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good Visit
Dorothy J.
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff is always professional and pleasant. Dr. Yagnick is awesome, very caring, knowledgeable, and always giving me a pain resolution. I always recommend him and his services.
Angel H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Facilities very clean, friendly staff, and Dr. Kapuria first visit was in depth check diagnostic. We discussed the history of my illness, pain and past treatment. And the plan to move forward.
Sherry S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Listened to my concerns and suggested additional test for his follow-up. Very pleased.
Peter L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Waiting was minimal, all the staff were professional. Meeting with Dr. Kapuria was pleasant and genuinely care for my well being. Thank you!
Patricia Y.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very thourough everyone has a good attitude
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Kapuria is the best! I am really grateful for being able to get care at this awesome facility.
Jeremiah R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great bedside manner, very friendly and helpful staff!
Steven H.
Submitted 07/22/22
always satisfied with the professional and courteous staff
Shawn A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent pain management
Alicia C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great place
Ethel E.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very pleasant and professional atmosphere.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/16/22
I am happy with the service I received and the care plan for my knees.
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent Care
Seletha G.
Submitted 07/14/22
My office visit with Dr. Kapuria went very well. He was professional and very nice. He's a pain management doctor you would love to see. Seletha Gartrell