Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonyell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I love my care team
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff was very accommodating and the Doctor was interested in my particulars regarding my injury and the specifics about my past history. Was very informative as to possible procedures & treatments in the future.
Henry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Nice
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Extraordinary care provided at my last visit.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very compassionate and he made me feel that I am in competent hands.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very thorough in my initial visit. Dr. Kapuria and his staff were excellent. Thank you!
Jeffery P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Every one of the employees are five star!! I have never found a doctor that is so caring and really knows his patience thank you so much Dr yagnik
Cesar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Yagnick was great as usual.
Latricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Seen within 15-20 minutes from appt time. Sometimes you can wait hours at other places. Dr. assessed my issue and I was scheduled procedure prior to leaving. Everyone was professional and courteous from check-in to appointment checkout.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Every contact I have with practice is friendly and professional. Dr. Malia takes the time to listen and make best decisions for the individual. I wish all my Doctors were like him. Thank you
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was nice and respectful
Brett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Malia is a Great Doctor who cares about his Patients
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Progressing
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very informative, knowledgeable addressed issues concerning me. Set a plan in motion for treatment. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Everlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Discussed history of pain. Examination.
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very pleasant and informative
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Can’t live without him. Thank God!!
Wylene I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I get in to see Dr Yagnick quickly he and his are very thorough in explaining what or how it’s effecting my back. His office staff are good & friendly as well.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Good Visit