Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Love my doctor andthe kindness he show his patients
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Thank God for Dr Malia
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Yagnick and staff are always very professional and helpful.
Anita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly and courteous Dr. Malia takes the time to listen and responds to your request. The office staff is very friendly.
Jana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff and Dr. Yagnick are always so professional and polite, and are truly concerned for you and your problems.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been Seeing Dr Yagnick through the VA for over 14 Years !! I hope to see him Many More !!
Alma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Superb
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
My visit was good, hopefully this procedure will work…
Betty T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Yagnick is consistiently demonstrated exceptional quality care for his patients. I have experienced this time and time again. Not only seasoned professional, he epitomizes excellence in bedside manner. I would and has seen this in the time l have been in his care, it has been voiced over and over by friends and family l referred.
Christopher L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Good
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Yagnick is a very kind man who seems to genuinely care about you as his patient.
John G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I never got the phone call,
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very positive and courteous staff
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
For now, my back pain is very minimal thanks to Dr Malia. I would recommend him to everyone suffering with back problems.
TONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Just completed my injection for Lumbosacral spondylosis , in a series of three injection on my right side lower back and I must say that I'm pain free in more than a decade. Dr. Kapuria and his staff are outstanding and caring I highly recommend Dr. Kapuria, if you are having back pain and need of relief.
Hollywood R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
A very wonderful doctor & I am glad to have him
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I am always pleased with the professionalism and 100% patient focused care I receive from Dr. Yagnick and Angel Legaire. The rest of the staff are friendly and efficient as well.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Yagnick is a caring, competent, and professional physician. He has dealt with my pain issues where several others have only given lip service or more drugs. I never give recommendations. I'll tell my experience, make up your own mind.
Johnnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He took his time and explained the procedure and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Very informative.