Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
I have been going to Dr. Kapuria for over a year now. I have both back and hip issues and pain caused by serving in the military. Many doctors have told me it was in my head or nothing they can do after 25 plus years of service. Dr. Kapuria listened to my issues and started my pain management plan. If you are worried about the shots, I have been getting them in my hip and back with minor little to no pain from the injections. I am also receiving a lot of l relief with his care and pain management cycle. Dr. Kapuria is very caring and professional, and I would recommend anyone to him for pain management treatment.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Informative
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Kapuria is professional in all aspects of his job. He has treated my knee pain with success in alleviating the pain.
Henry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
My injections have always been good. I was just a little pissed because I had to wait for 45 minutes.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Every part of my first visit was exceptional! Very professional and compassion staff interactions from the intake staff, nurse attending my visit, to the scheduler for revisit. AND Dr. Yagnick took time with me, thoroughly discussed my concerns with me, and compassionately expressed his treatment plan for me. I am so thankful for my health care treatment today with Dr. Yagnick and his staff.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr.Kapuria has change my life at one point in my life I was in so much pain I could barely walk but since I have being unde Dr.Kapuria care I can get around a lot he has changed my life and my pain Thanks Dr.Kapuria and your Staff
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Always enjoy meeting with Dr Yagnick he is professional and personable providing the perfect balance of care and answering questions.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Had two nerve burns on my lower back. I can now do stuff that I couldn't previously do pain free.
Joe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Love Dr. Yagnick been my Pain Management Doctor for 17 Years
Stacy W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Relieved my pain but no matter how early I arrive for my appointments, I usually have an 30 to over 1 hr wait to be called to the back. I make it early to my appointments out of consideration for their time and I would appreciate consideration for my time. Sometimes I have to take off work for my appointments and I arrive back late because the wait time is so long
Caral S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I have confidence in the treatments I have received from Dr. Yagnick and his staff. Very thorough in trying to pinpoint my problem! Thank You!
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Always great
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Excellent
Johnny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I was very satisfied with the care and attention with Dr. Malia
Elsie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Very good.
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Kapuria is helping me manage my chronic pain. His bedside manner is top of the line. I highly recommend him and his team. He prevented me from having to have surgery, again.
Paul J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
I've been waiting a long time for the STEM trial. Now it looks like I might be able to have it done by Christmas.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
I am a retired RN and have server in the military for 26 years as a nurse and in our local community. After years working on my feet and moving my body in pretzel shapes, lifting heavy patients and ignoring my twinges and some time numbness I have found relief. Dr Kapuria and his staff have been wonderful taking care of me and being sure that I am comfortable for my procedures. They even call the next day to be sure I am doing well. Highly recommend that if you are in pain moving any part to your body, and tired of taking pills that don't relive your pain, you need to see Dr Kapuria for an evaluation. You will not be sorry. I am so much happier!
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent care and pain relief where no other Provider could. I've been disabled for many years, further debilitated by pain in excess of level 8. Finally, someone who can help maintain my pain at a reasonable, manageable level. I'm forever grateful!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Yagnick is one of the best doctors to sit and talk with you about what is going on with the pain I am experiencing from day to day. He is not just a doctor but also a friend. When you leave his office you feel so at ease with your visit.