Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA & Thomson, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
always satisfied with the professional and courteous staff
Shawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent pain management
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great place
Ethel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very pleasant and professional atmosphere.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I am happy with the service I received and the care plan for my knees.
Gwendolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent Care
Seletha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
My office visit with Dr. Kapuria went very well. He was professional and very nice. He's a pain management doctor you would love to see. Seletha Gartrell
Doris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Malia was very nice and attentive, easy to talk to and concerned. Didn’t just rush through. He immediately got me scheduled for MRI and epidural so we could try and figure out what’s going on me. Prescribed meds to keep me comfortable until all this gets done.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Had a good visit with Dr Yagnick . He was really concerned about my pain and right away had several ideas to help me. Very nice man and so glad Dr Talley sent me to Advance Pain!!
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Yagnick seems very know and easy to communicate with
Patricia S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Was supposed to have had an E visit today and nobody called I am out of my pain medication
Cristal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great dr
Joeann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very helpful with my pain
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Love my doctor andthe kindness he show his patients
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Thank God for Dr Malia
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Yagnick and staff are always very professional and helpful.
Anita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly and courteous Dr. Malia takes the time to listen and responds to your request. The office staff is very friendly.
Jana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff and Dr. Yagnick are always so professional and polite, and are truly concerned for you and your problems.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been Seeing Dr Yagnick through the VA for over 14 Years !! I hope to see him Many More !!