Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
693 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Malia is a awsom and very good Doctor and has helped so much since iv ben his parent
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Malia and the office staff worked diligently to resolve matter at hand.
Henry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Good
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I CAN WALK NOW! With regular treatments, the debilitating pain my lower back and hips is now only a dull ache.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
My experience with Doctor Kapuria been good . He took the time out to figure out my problem with my back. I have been seeing Dr. Kaput for 2 years and I can feel a difference in my condition.
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Yagnick or PA Angel. And I love to cut up with the CMA’s.
Vickie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
More information about more back pain solution
Kirkland T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great Service!
Yukyong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Yagnick is just great.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone is friendly and have a smile on there faces respectful. The service that's given is awesome. Dr.Malia and this are awesome they really listens to what you have to say about your health problems and concerns so that he knows how to treat you. If you have questions ask and they will be answered. Dr. Malia is a awesome doctor and Angel is like him .it's just like talking to a good friend. I would and have remended others to him. I wouldn't even think about leaving his care.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Visits with Dr Yagnick are always pleasant. Very nice to have a doctor who cares about solving the problem and actually listens to the patient. He has been a great help dealing with all the back issues I've had in the past 10+ yrs. Whatever unit of measure that you may use, Dr Yagnick will be close to the top!
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone was so nice. I did wait an hour to see the Dr tho.
Glenn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always a great experience. Dr. Yagnick, Angela and the staff are very thorough and truly care about my health. I feel very comfortable every time.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Yagnick was very informative and personable. He made me feel like he had all the time I needed for any questions I had. He listened to me.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
He was very understanding and knew my needs
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very satisfied
Kellie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Overall a good experience
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Yagnick always show concern for his patients. I am and have always been very satisfied with his services.