Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Evans, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
679 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 679 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Everything went fine
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor who takes his time to make sure you completely understand what is wrong with you and the steps he is going to use for treatment. I have had great pain relief from my treatments.
Joy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr YAGNICK was awesome. He listened attentively, he knew my history and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. One of the best experiences I’ve had. Thank you
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Yagnick and Angel always listen and always try to help lessen my pain. They and all the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I was surprised that my patient info indicated : "8. Long-term current use of opiate analgesic drug". I only use Tylenol #3 now, but past used Tylenol #4. My Left knee, Left Hip, and Right Hip, and lower back were treated with pain SHOTS, and the Hips and knee were eventually replaced.
Lora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal., Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without prescription required: Text/Whatsapp: +1(773) 666-7611 To Place your order contact us The Starlight
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
He makes me fell great. Always Bless him.
Elines J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Doctor Yagnick and Angel have been my pain doctor for yrs . The two are the best in Columbia County
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Yagnick and the entire staff are extraordinarily professional and friendly. Since I began treatment there is a night and day difference in my pain level.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Yagnick, Angel, & all of the staff take great care of me.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Always pleasant greetings when entering. Quickly escorted to room to await Dr. Areas always neat. Persons always pleasant.
Holley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Yagnick takes the time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. He has a great "bedside" manner and lovely personality. I highly recommend him. He cares.
Julia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I was referred by my gastrologist to co.r here , I was so nervous but after sitting an hour the nurse comes and apologized the doctor explained everything to me and and was vary clear on what was foing ro happen explained everything . I would refer anyone having severe pain to this establishment.
Stanley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great doc and good staff
Randoll B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Patient thoughtful considerate observative and very professional knows his stuff
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Total cure!!
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
He listens to what I have to say. And he cares about how am feeling. He has a heart. I wish all doctor's was like this.
Suk C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Good
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Malian and his team are the best. All are kind, considerant, and helpful.They answer all your questions and explain your treatment plan with you. Some of the best.